Ed Voyles CDJR Reviews

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

10 out of 10! Will be back to buy from them in the future!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

PURCHASED A VEHICLE A FEW DAYS AGAIN FROM MR.LOGAN COLE AND WE WAS GREAT TO DEAL WITH AND VERY EASY GOING PERSON. ALSO WAS WELL KNOWLEDGE ABOUT THE VEHICLE THAT I PURCHASED AND ALSO I WAS ABLE TO TEST DRIVE THE VEHICLE WHEN I GOT THEIR AND HAD THE KEYS ON HAD THAT I HAD WANTED TO LOOK AT. ALSO THE MAGAGER WAS GREAT AND VERY HELPFULL WITH EVERYTHING. ALSO FINANCE WAS ALSO EASY TO GET ALONG WITH AND STRIGHT FORWARD WITH THE FINAL PRICING OF IT ALL. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY VEHICLE.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

They work to accommodate my need to get a Jeep Wrangler as soon as possible. Made the process simple and fast without been pushy. Thank you miss Monti for making the experience less stressful as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

I had a great experience at Ed Voyles Chrysler, Plymouth Dodge, Jeep, Ram Atlanta! I test drove two Jeeps, and there was no pressure placed on me to purchase. When the time came to purchase, the team was very helpful in terms of setting up financing. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and it was a no pressure environment. I really appreciated how professional the team was.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Professional and friendly service. Informative and fast service.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Thank you for helping me get the Jeep of my dreams!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Everyone who helped me was extremely nice and helpful. Mrs. Dottie was awesome. Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Beverly is the absolute best salesperson I have ever dealt with! Incredibly responsive, and really works hard to get you exactly what you want. Go see Beverly at Ed Voyles Jeep/Chrysler/Dodge

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Thanks to Shamar and the staff at Ed Voyles for making my purchase such a great experience. It's nice to know some dealerships still care about their customers and building lasting relationships!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Shina is a wonderful addition to your service team. I will come back and use your services again. Thanks Shina you rock 😎.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

They always take care of keeping our Jeep running well!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Great team, in and out & I left the lot happy with the vehicle that I wanted. Highly recommend ‼️Ask for Monti”

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

They have good selection of challengers

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I’ve been taking vehicles in for service to this dealership for over 15 years. The professional and personal service is always exceptional.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

My experience at Ed Voyles Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram Atlanta was truly exceptional from the moment I pulled up to the moment I left. Alana Escobedo was my Express Service Provider and she showed excellent customer service. Alana was funny, inviting, personable, and knowledgeable. I felt like I was talking to a friend I had known for years. The waiting area was clean and provided space for me to work remotely. My car service was scheduled for 9am and I was out the door by 10:25am. I also really appreciated how Alana didn't try and push me/upsell me ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Alana was great, I had my appointment date wrong and she still was able to get me in. Outstanding customer service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Great service and friendly atmosphere.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

My salesman Brian was so incredibly helpful. I was astounded at his honesty, and helpfulness. I was able to buy a car yesterday when no other dealership could make it happen for me. I am incredibly grateful.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

What an amazing dealership. I visited 4-5 chrysler dealers around Atlanta when I was looking to buy a pacifica pinnacle. Lot of the dealers came across un-interested or just unreliable with the possibility of ordering a new car. One dealer even passed off my car to another buyer and told me I was going to have to wait a few more months. Monti at Ed Voyles Chrysler is a rock star. She was super reliable, knew where to get information and updates for my new car order, texted me regularly to let me know how far I was from getting ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Great experience, Came in looking for one specific car and Thanks to Shamar I ended up leaving with the car i wanted but even better than I could’ve imagined. Honestly very pleased.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Service is always prompt and the waiting area is well equipped to do work, read and plenty of complimentary refreshments.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Always great service. On time, professional, and friendly. Thank you Ed Price.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

We had a great experience with Logan Cole at Ed Voyles. We ordered a 2022 Wrangler Rubicon and Logan kept us updated along the way with the build process. Would not hesitate to visit Logan again!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Great Experience and friendly staff. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Good fast service, only thing I have a complaint about is I was looking to put Mopar oil and Mopar oil filter in and on my car they don’t carry these items. My apologies I can’t remember the guys name that I was working with but he was cool to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Mr. David "Pittsburgh" at Marietta location was awesome! Great communications and helped me fit my needs to a vehicle onlocation and any vehicle that may be in transit. Followup with call and emails making sure I am happy with my purchase and service. Very happy!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

I had a great experience here! I was helped very quickly and the work was also done quickly. I was taken care of by Alana who is absolutely the best at customer service!! I will be returning customer for sure!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Shina in the Service Department was incredible. Very professional, kept me informed all along the way and was very prompt in getting me in and out the door as she knew I needed to get back to work. Thank you Shina for a GREAT experience at Ed Voyles.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Brian was very helpful and and easy going. The whole team made the purchase process very easy and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Monti Hansard is the ABSOLUTE BEST she went above and beyond to get me the BEST DEAL she could possibly get me on top of the fact of making sure I got what I wanted and I am COMPLETELY satisfied with my purchase and the way she handle me as a customer so I HIGHLY RECOMMEND her and this dealership to any and every one she deserve 10STARS

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Every time I’ve come here I’ve been met with the kindest most professional people. At this point I’ve had the opportunity to speak with multiple employees here & they’ve all been great!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Great service at Ed Voyles Jeep. My service rep, Alana, was fantastic to work with - transparent and timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Very professional, I appreciate how tactful and responsive my service advisor was during my visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Avery was very professional. He was clear on what I needed and took care of the car’s service needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Fast, friendly oil change and tire rotation. They even helped me out with a cap for my tire.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Very Professional, Very Attentive, Very Knowledgeable, Very Helpful & Respectful . The entire Management & Staff was Awesome!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Good people, quick fast and easy service. Had no problems, car came back in condition it went in. Expect with rotated tires and that fresh new oil change!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Great vehicle - nice, knowledgeable sales person.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

This dealership sets the standard for how you should treat a customer . Willing to work on price and sales team to finance office all top notch . Nicco was great knowledge about the vehicle 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L . With few issues that arises nicco was able to fix them or come up with a solution to fix them very professional . This is the treatment I expected when coming to buy a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Great service team. Dana was fantastic to work with!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

I received exceptional service at the Ed Voyles Collision Center in Marietta. Curtis is the most professional, knowledgeable Manager around. Curtis kept me in the know regarding the repairs which needed to be completed to my Jeep. And Diamond is definitely a great benefit to The Collision Center. She does what she says when she says it. Again, exceptional service.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

My experience went well ! I have had a few hiccups in the past at this location but working with my new service rep Avery was a breath of fresh air. I don’t know much about cars and he took the time to explain everything properly, was very patient, and went above and beyond for me getting my faulty radio monitor replaced. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Excellent Service!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Ed Voyles Jeep is a great dealership. I’ve bought all three of our cars there and hope to buy more. Our Service Advisor Alana Esobedo was knowledgeable and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater