Ed Voyles CDJR Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

⭐🌟⭐🌟⭐If I could give them more than five stars I would. This is, hands down, the best place that anyone could go to get a car financed or otherwise. If you're fortunate enough to walk in and not need to finance, they have a great selection of vehicles pre-owned and brand new (.. available to check out on their website, which is where I first discovered them); However, If you need to finance like me, then they work around your budget and your needs. I cannot stress this enough. I'm just so grateful to all the people at Ed ...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Shout to Wesley good dude didn’t feel pressured to buy my car whole process when smooth and everybody was friendly. Ask for Wesley

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Had such a great experience getting my Jeep Wrangler at Ed Voyles! Monti was amazing every step of the way, and funny! The team are laidback and create a relaxed /pleasant environment (unlike other dealerships I went to). Monti and Jeremy were Super informative and really helped us get the best deal possible!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Love this dealership-enough so that I travel 1 1/2 hours for them to do my work. The service tech is always very professional and explains all that will be done on my car in terms that I can understand. The waiting room is comfortable and makes the time fly by. Great work.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

I’ve purchased numerous vehicles over the years, the team at Ed Voyles was by far the best! From the sales to finance, easy and quick! So glad I stopped in and made the deal.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Outstanding service--minimal wait time - Service writer was knowledgeable and kept me in the loop as to what was needed.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Good communication and timely service.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

I couldn’t be more pleased with the service I received at Ed Voyles. My car was repaired in a timely manner. It looks great! Thanks so much for the effort you put into making my car whole again.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Exceptional service from sales to finance! You have earned a loyal customer! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Good service

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Professional staff, clean waiting area, short turn around time. First time coming here with my first jeep and I am very pleased. I will be utilizing this dealership’s service department for all of my car’s needs.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Nice people and nice atmosphere. Great place to do business!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

My experience with Ed Voyles Jeep has been nothing short of amazing. Everyone from Ned, to the rental department handled me with care and were very nice. Definitely glad to be able to deal with such great people.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Polite staff Timely service. Always a good experience

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Great place and service! This team will treat you like family. White glove service throughout!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Very nice customer service and well informed

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

My overall experience with Mr. Fadil was very pleasant and informative . I will only have my Jeep serviced there for future repairs if needed, and will also refer friends and family there as well. Thanks again Ed VOYLES CDJR 👍👍👍. Ms.B

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

My experience was as expected. You made sure everything was taken care of and if I may add the facility was comfortable to the point where I actually got a nap. Thank's again for your service, I will return soon.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Service and communication was excellent. The only frustration was the difficulty in finding parts for my 16 year old vehicle. Not the dealers fault.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Ed Voyles Chrysler Jeep Dodge is a great dealership to work with. I worked with salesmen Fabio and Brian, sales manager David and Josh in Finance. All were very professional and worked to make the deal work for me. I would definitely recommend this dealership for all your new and used car needs.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Really took care of my son on service for his Durango! Didn't suggest unnecessary repairs!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Sales person by the name of Jeff" (sorry no last name) was the absolute best. Assertive but not aggressive. A real go getter. He took us on a test drive and gave us more info about the vehicles than your average salesperson. Never felt pressured at any time. Just in case there's another Jeff, this one is the tall slender guy. Very cool. What impressed me about him is that he wasn't trying to sell us the most expensive Jeep. Based on what we were looking for he geared us in that direction. I know he wasn'...

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Great service p

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Staff was great and very helpful!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Nicco my sales agent was very helpful, him and the manager really made of my visit a great experience and helped me to make my dream come true by doing everything on their side for me to buy my dream Truck TrX.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Even though the service department was backed up, the team kept us informed of progress. We had a significant warranty issue. We were provided a rental vehicle and repairs were completed in a reasonable timeframe given the circumstances.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

I went in for an oil change and also asked them to air up my tires. All was done well and completed on time.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Excellent customer service and quick and informative financing experience

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Monti was fantastic, very friendly, and knowledgable. Very relaxed environment.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Logan was great to work with. Traveled 3.5 hours to buy a Jeep from Ed’s. 10/10 recommended

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

I worked with Todd Prine on a factory order for my Wrangler. Todd was great and helpful with the order. According to the Jeep message boards, the dealerships should have more detailed statuses, but Todd didn't have access to those ... would be great if I was kept a little more informed of the status of my order. A factory ordered Wrangler is very exciting, so it would just be nice to have a little more interaction with the dealership to get regular statuses. Todd provided what he had available, so overall, I am happy with Ed Voyles in this ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

I want to say working with the entire team was a great experience. They listen to what I was looking for and provided top notch services for buying my Jeep. I am sure that I will be seeing them again in the future when looking at Jeeps.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

awesome customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

express lane was prompt and service writer polite.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

This is our 4th Jeep from Ed Voyles and we have worked with Miss Monti for each one. She has been amazing every time and has made the process super smooth. We will be back again asking for Miss Monti for sure!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

The service was great! I was in and out under an hour. Fastest time ever.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

The collision center at ed voyles was very efficient and easy to work with. Our car was repaired so well you can't even tell there was damage.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Always a pleasure bringing my car here to get serviced.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

We have been purchasing vehicles from Ed Voyles and is now our 4th! Want to give a special thanks to our sales rep Miss Monti would has been amazing every time! Two thumbs up to Ed Voyles Dodge Jeep and Chrysler!!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

I went in for a routine oil change and had the best experience ever. I received an oil change and was not pressured into a whole bunch of other service. I was given recommendation for the service I will need in the future a long with prices but was told to get them one at a time nothing was urgent. I appreciate the honesty and integrity they told me how they would handle it if it was their car. That really means a lot!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

I had my oil changed.Great service Great price

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

This was my first experience with brining our Jeep in for an oil change. Avery was my service contact and he said he would make sure I was taken care of. He checked in frequently which was greatly appreciated. Thank you Avery for making sure your customer well cared for!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Quick service.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Friendly staff and great job! Will be using them again in the future

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Awesome, quick service of my Dodge Durango! I was in a panic when I punctured my tire, but the gentlemen took excellent care of me and sent me on my way! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

My transaction was prompt swift and satisfying I was in the dealership and out in less than an hour and a 1/2 unbelievable customer service Best service I've ever received In all my years of purchasing vehicles Salesman were not pushing did not over sale me a vehicle that I could not afford highly recommend this dealership over any other in Atlanta

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Great Customer Service

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

David was amazing to work with. He gave me realistic timeframes on when my Van would be done and gave me regular updates. And - they were able to get it all done a week in advance!! Could not be happier with the service!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Always 5 stars. Service department, expert service and associates.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Great service and turn around time to repair my vehicle was less than originally stated which was great. The work done on my car was spectacular. It didn't even look as if my car was wrecked. Thank you Ed Voyles Chrysler Jeep for the exceptional service.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Jim was great. My repair was complete to satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

This review is only based on my experience with Marvin Civil, the Rental Coordinator. He was WONDERFUL to work with throughout my horrible experience with the service department here. He was very kind and personable and went above and beyond for me. Thank you Marvin! I appreciate you!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

The representatives were efficient and very knowledgable.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I came to this dealership years ago looking at cars. I wasn’t ready to buy at that time, but Miss Monti gave me her card and phone number. I would call her all along and she willingly answered my questions about some of the new cars. I told her back then that when I decided to buy, I would do the deal with her only. Dodge created the Scat Pack Widebody and I decided to order one. She was very helpful throughout the entire process and kept me informed at every step of the way. She’s the best. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

The dealership was great. Process is fast and smooth and Miss Monti is the best!!!! She made the process easy over the phone and when I got there, the car was ready!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

I have bought numerous cars and trucks from Ed Voyles in Marietta. The staff, and in this case M.I.S.S. Monty, took great as always great care of me. I was in and out in no time, got a great deal and couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Excellent experience with m.i.s.s. monti. What I wanted wasn't available on the lot, so she "got 'er done!" Thank you as all the effort was appreciated!

Read at DealerRater