Read Our Reviews in Marietta, GA

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Outstanding service!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Sandiso was very patient, informative, manner-able, knowledgeable and overall excellent! What an amazing employee you all have

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Work done well and on time. Car maintenance is just so expensive.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Jim was very honest about the repairs needed for my vehicle as well as cost and advice. Recalls were handled very quickly and was kept informed throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Avery did a fantastic job of taking care of me. He got me in and out within 30-40 minutes of being there. He communicated very well, made sure that all my questions were answered, and my concerns were acknowledged. This location has been the best to me hands down.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Ed Voyles service department is very clean with friendly service reps. Shina Franklin was my service rep and was very professional and kept me informed on the progress of my 2017 Dodge Ram 1500 and informed me when it was ready for pickup.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Outstanding Service!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

James Howe is great very responsive and helpful. Love our new Jeep.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

All in all, it was a great experience! From just looking to purchasing and delivery. Monti is the Best!!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Excellent customer service. They provide realistic expectations and timing.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Shawn was super helpful and made the whole process easy!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Ned B is a one of a kind service representative. Honest, transparent, and always follows through. I will continue to service my truck at Ed Voyles Ram Truck Center as long as Ned works there. He knows his stuff, and knows how to treat a customer. 10 out of 10, would recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Great team

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Had to get towed in to defeat the imobiliser and have a new key programmed. You also detected and confirmed a bad battery and replaced it despite being just a year and a half old. Was from AAA under warranty and with your receipt I hope to get refunded. Really appreciate your attention on short notice with no appointment.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Shina, my service manager was fantastic. Her communication was excellent and she made sure everything with my vehicle was taken care of and within the time she told me. This is why I service my Jeep at Ed Voyles

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Team at the truck center are awesome and get the job done quick. Thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

SHINA IS AMAZING! Made sure all needs were met.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Clean and modern service center with friendly efficient service

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Jeremy Marx was awesome! The sales team as well. I got a great Jeep at a fair price.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

I am so happy with my new car from Ed Voyles. Beverly was great and loved working with her.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

The woman who worked with me to get my vehicle serviced was clear on what had to be done, how long it would take, and was able to answer other questions I had. She was great.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Purchased the car site unseen from out of state. Car was exactly as described and in excellent condition with a full tank of gas. I had been looking for this exact vehicle for my daughter some time and found these guys had the best value and price. James and Jeremy did a fantastic job making the purchasing process straightforward, simple and quick (even over the long weekend).

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Always great service at Ed Voyles Jeep! thank you Shina!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Friendly place felt like I had known them all my life.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Nice and professional. Didn’t hold the car all day and did the service I ask.Great job

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

MISS MONTI could not possibly be better! I just purchased my second vehicle from her, and I'm never going elsewhere. The least hassle and best experience buying a car you will ever have, hands down.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Perfect!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

M.I.S.S. Monti made leasing a new Jeep Grand Cherokee L such an easy process. From helping me order what I wanted to delivering it to my house, she went above and beyond and was such a great communicator. I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family when they are purchasing a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Amazing

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

I highly recommend to book your service appointment with Avery Chester. He’s amazing at what he do to make sure I’m always completely satisfied every time I bring my jeep to get serviced here.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

My service advisor was great. His communication was great and my truck is good to go.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Beverley did an amazing job from beginning to end with her knowledge and superb customer skills. 10/10

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Great experience at Ed Voyles. They were great and upfront about everything. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Ed Voyles to anyone.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Service department is very fast and efficient, they get you in and out very quickly. Top notch customer service as well

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

The High Pressure Fuel Pump recall was performed and the truck was ready as promised and has been working flawlessly since it's return to me.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

I would definitely refer Jareem Hermon as Salesman of the Year. I wanted a 2022 Dodge Ram built the way I wanted, and I had visited 2 Dodge dealerships prior to visiting Ed Voyles. The 2 prior Dodge dealerships were unsuccessful, and I had almost given up hope. I tried my luck one more time by calling Ed Voyles. Jareem answered the phone, and that was truly a blessing. Jareem assured me he could order exactly what I needed, and when I visited him, Jareem made good on his promise. He ordered my truck, and it was everything I wanted. Jareem is the ...

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Mr. Pittsburg was awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

M.i.s.s. Monti was super easy to work with and had the vibes a modern car buyer is looking for. Made buying a new Gladiator a pleasant and painless experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Timely, friendly...thx! 100% score.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Sean was fantastic with all his assistant absolutely amazing I should know this is the 23rd vehicle of purchasing,

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Offer many convniances.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Blake Newcomer was very helpful and knowledgeable and had set everything up for me and my experience with him was great. Thanks

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

My service rep was very helpful and friendly during my visit. She explained all services that would be provided and made recommendations for my next visit. My services were rendered in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

My looks like new! Completely satisfied. Thank you Ed Voyles

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Everyone was fabulous.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Great experience, Mario was very helpful he was able to secure transportation for some days before my vehicle arrived I really think him for that since I can't be with out a vehicle . I'm very happy with my purchase everyone was very nice and helpful . 100 % recommend .

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Pittsburgh was a wonderful help and very knowledgeable in helping us into our new Chrysler Pacifica. We can’t thank him enough!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

The team was great and finished the vehicle in a timely manner! Great service every time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Leased a Ram 1500 from this dealership and I have to say the experience was excellent from start to finish. Miss Monti was my salesperson and she made the entire process easy and pleasant. I would highly recommend her and this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Wonderful customer service by the lady.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

The service was great.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Smooth transaction. No issues.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Going in was quick and easy, everyone was nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Avery was terrific. Check in was seamless and he was very thorough and efficient including explaining additional service needs. The overall waiting time to complete the service call was very reasonable. Thanks again to Avery and the mechanical team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Fast and efficient service. Alana was polite and handled all my concerns. Free coffee is nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Fast and friendly service. Now I have to type more because I need fifteen words.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Let me give a huge shout out to Shamar for the most frictionless process ever. Thank you for being a great listener and for leading with service. We appreciate you Shamar and thank you for helping us find the perfect truck!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Tanner was great as usual!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Ned does a great job.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Quadarius and Dustin took good care of me. I am satisfied with my service, but I would suggest improvements via their call center (need to improve on communication with customers)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Always a wonderful experience. Alana was very interested in all our questions and helped to get us on the road in a minimal amount of time.

Read at DealerRater


As a car dealership, we want to give you the best service possible and make your car buying process easy. We take into account every review and rating we get so that we can continually improve our service. As a customer, seeing our reviews is also important to you, as you can see what other customers think of their shopping experience at Ed Voyles CDJR.

Why Buy from Ed Voyles CDJR in Marietta, GA

Ed Voyles dealerships have been established in Georgia for over 60 years and have been family owned and operated from the start. You know exactly who you’re dealing with when you shop at an Ed Voyles dealership. Our sales teams draw on years of experience to deliver the best shopping experience they can to our customers. We’re also the largest Jeep dealership in the entire Southeastern United States, so if you can’t find it here, you probably can’t find it anywhere.

Financing Made Easy in Marietta, GA

Here at Ed Voyles, we make it easy to finance your next vehicle. We’ve paired with Capital One to make the pre-approval process as smooth and simple as possible. When you get pre-approved, you’ll make your purchase that much easier, confident about what’s in your budget. We also have a tool available through our website to calculate your car payments, so once you know your price, trade-in value, and interest rate, you can know ahead of time what you’ll be paying every month. We sincerely believe that every part of the car buying experience should be stress-free, most of all financing.

Finance Your Vehicle

Browse New and Used Vehicles in Marietta, GA Today

We carry a wide selection of both new and used vehicles from brands you know and trust. Our inventory includes Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram vehicles of all models, so you’re sure to find a vehicle that meets your needs. You can even find regularly updated specials on both new and used models. If you don’t see a model you were hoping to find in the specials, check back again later and you might just find it at a better rate! Contact our sales team for more information about these excellent specials.

Shop New Inventory
Shop Used Inventory

Schedule a Test Drive in Marietta, GA Today

Once you’ve found a vehicle that suits your needs, you should schedule a test drive right away. Through the vehicle’s page in our inventory, you’ll be able to schedule a time to try what could be the next car of your dreams. All we need is a little information from you such as your name and contact details, and we can set a time from there. This is the best way to know for sure that this is the car for you, and we absolutely recommend it. Browse our inventory today and contact our team for more information.

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.