Read Our Reviews in Marietta, GA

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

These guys are TOP NOTCH! From our no BS salesman that valued our time and gave us a tour of all cars we were interested in to Jeremy in the back crunching numbers to make it happen. My wife and I drove off the lot with a gorgeous Volkswagen Atlas two days after we walked in the door. I am in the business of going above and beyond for those I serve, so, it is such a breath of fresh air to experience that from a dealership. I cannot say thank you enough for all you have done for us. ...

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Best car buying experience I have ever had. The sales team wasn't pushy at all and understood my timeline that I needed to hit. Working from home makes it tricky, so my sales rep Mario came to my house so my wife could test drive the car and followed up a few days later by bringing the paperwork back to sign. Highly suggest giving them your business

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelent service

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Tanner made it very easy for my service and had great communication!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Excellent customer service rep.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

The service rep Avery was very helpful, quick and efficient. Great service from my visit. I will definitely return

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Monti was terrific! She truly made the buying process easy, and provided a professional handover of the vehicle. Monti’s follow-up communications post sale clearly demonstrates her value to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Great attentive customer service. The waiting area is very comfortable. Restrooms are clean and tidy. I had no issues during my visit.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

My car was serviced for battery replacement. Joe was very personable and helpful—providing simple, clear answers to my questions. He went above and beyond to rectify misinformation I received from another dealership and ensured my car received quality care this day. No matter the trouble I have with my car, I always have an excellent experience at Ed Voyles.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Awesome customer service, professional at all levels will use them again

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Awesome management..supportive service staff..recommend this to anyone

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Very professional, attentive and timely service! Thanks Kaleb and technicians!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

I have purchased trucks in the past and I have been very satisfied with every purchase

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Turned in my car to have some minor body work done and got it back looking brand new! Very happy with the service at the collision center

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

My agent was very professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Ed Voyles provided excellent service on the repair of my vehicle. I was provided regular updates on the repair status, they were friendly and very professional. The body repair work done on my car exceeded my expectations. I would use Ed Voyles again for any future body shop needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

If you are going to purchase a vehicle from here, ask for M.I.S.S. Monti! Extremely knowledgable and a fantastic communicator. I waited a long time for RAM to build my truck but she kept in constant communication along the way. Overall great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Avery was very helpful. He explained concerns for my vehicle during my oil change visit that maybe helpful. He didn’t pressure me into anything like what most advisors do. Highly recommend seeing Avery

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Great team of professionals.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Michelle was extremely communicative and kept me in the loop at every step. The car was done in two weeks with New Year’s holiday in the middle, and we felt like that was really good. We are very happy with Ed Voyles and recommend them and their collision Center!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

My experience with Shina was great. She is pleasant and customer service friendly. She provides service that would make you want to keep doing business with your company. My only concern is that I had to pay $90 for labor to change out a $10.00 fuse.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Go see Mario and Alex best salesman in Atlanta!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

They were very nice and help me get the Car I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Had a great experience with Jon. I was sitting in my car for a while and he was the first to greet me. He made sure to keep me updated on my car.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Avery did a great job separating out what made sense to do on the car maintenance-wise, separating the wheat from the chaff and saving me money. It's a rare thing.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Wonderful service

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Very good customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Jon was super helpful when it came to getting my recall resolved quickly! Plus, if you live within 15miles of the dealership they will order you a Lyft to take you where you need to go if you don’t want to wait on site! Great experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Excellent experience. I was able to get a great price on a new car for my wife and the trade-in value. Paperwork was quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

I was in and out in less than an hour for an oil change and tire rotation. The waiting area was nice, and I was able to get some work done from my laptop while waiting. My service advisor Avery was friendly and called to update me on the status of my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

I appreciate all the help from your service group in trying to figure out what was wrong with my truck even though it tested that nothing was wrong. Except for the poor communication skills of the tech assigned to my truck everybody was amazing and I greatly appreciate that I was not charged and was even comped an emissions inspection that it passed though it had failed just before I brought it in. I will definitely come back here again for any other service that I need and to shop with you when I need a new vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

They earned my 5 stars . Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

I went by to test drive a Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe and decided to go for it. I worked with Shawn Donald, who was helpful through the transaction and worked with me to get to a deal that would work.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Good service and facility. Jonathan took good care of my vehicle. Thanks to the Service team for their hard work. One advise is that when you send service reminders via text then add the address of the facility as you also being part of Ed Voyles, I ended up first at their Honda Service place rather then at Jeep Chrysler. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

The service department was able to get me in quickly to diagnose a bad battery and it was changed out in about an hour.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Love my truck. Got what I picked out. Process was fast.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Great experience. first time there and it won’t be my last. Shannon he was great, super kind and helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

The only reason I come here is Ms. Shina. She’s like the chick fil a of car services

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Excelent work and very fast

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

this company did a ou

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

We had to have our Chrysler Pacifica serviced for both battery issues and a recall. Jonathan Goss, my service advisor, was very attentive and did a great job setting expectations. We got the car back and no issues at all. We bought the Pacifica while living in Houston,Texas. We will seriously consider buying our next car from Ed Voyles Chrysler,Dodge, Jeep and Ram.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Always top notch knowledgeable service from the Voyles truck team. I highly recommend them for your service needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

They're great!! Amazing customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Courteous and efficient service.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Logan was a dream salesperson. He was friendly and very knowledgeable about our vehicle. Will definitely purchase from Ed Voyles again. This was the 3rd car we have bought from Ed Voyles. A superior dealership with welcoming staff and great selection.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Amazing amazing amazing staff from my walk thru the door the my walk out the door everyone was so pleasant & nice!!! Very helpful staff thru out the building made me very comfortable. Tyrone was very precessional about the whole experience I told him what I wanted and he went above & beyond to help me. So excited about my purchase thank you alll for such great help!!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Quick service Greek customer service very friendly Professional

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Smooth sailing, good communication with the text app.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Shawn Donald was a pleasure to work with and has a lot of professional integrity. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

The experience was excellent! The collision shop did an amazing job on my Subrau repairs. I would highly recommend this shop for repairs!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Greg Guy was completely helpful and knowledgeable. Great buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Eagerly and professionally answered my questions a a a a a a a a a a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Monti was extremely responsive, very knowledgable about the car, and a pure joy to work with! Would definitely buy a car from her again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Wow. What a great experience in purchasing our new Jeep Gladiator. Monti was a delight to work with and made the process easy and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Fantastic! I actually bought my Durango RT site-unseen!..... Completely closed the deal from a far at my kitchen table... and they brought me the truck and paperwork! What service... MissMonti was great... very user-friendly and professional. Our 17th Chrysler product! Vans, Durangos, Chargers, Challengers... all good stuff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Wonderful experience in purchasing a new truck. No hassle pricing, no hidden fees, and most importantly the outstanding customer service extends beyond the purchase. I'm having aftermarket items added to my purchase and the sales team and shop are treating me like a new customer all over again. My salesperson defines what customer service is. Thank you Monti!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Fantastic experience, from the Voyels themselves to Monti, amanzing sales lady. Love my Voyles Jeep! Missing automatic starter, but Minti is taking care of it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Seven years ago I bought a New RAM truck from Monti and this month I bought another one! She was great then and she’s great now. And these great trucks keep getting better!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Great! I always have a great experience at Ed Voyles Jeep. The wait time was not long at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

First time ever purchasing a new vehicle. I was very nervous. I'm glad everything worked out; and even better than I imagined. Thank you to everyone and to Miss Monti and Fazz for holding my hand through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Alana was great very nice and exceeded my needs at my first oil change at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Everyone is professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I arrived early for my appointment and was seen right away.

Read at DealerRater


As a car dealership, we want to give you the best service possible and make your car buying process easy. We take into account every review and rating we get so that we can continually improve our service. As a customer, seeing our reviews is also important to you, as you can see what other customers think of their shopping experience at Ed Voyles CDJR.

Why Buy from Ed Voyles CDJR in Marietta, GA

Ed Voyles dealerships have been established in Georgia for over 60 years and have been family owned and operated from the start. You know exactly who you’re dealing with when you shop at an Ed Voyles dealership. Our sales teams draw on years of experience to deliver the best shopping experience they can to our customers. We’re also the largest Jeep dealership in the entire Southeastern United States, so if you can’t find it here, you probably can’t find it anywhere.

Financing Made Easy in Marietta, GA

Here at Ed Voyles, we make it easy to finance your next vehicle. We’ve paired with Capital One to make the pre-approval process as smooth and simple as possible. When you get pre-approved, you’ll make your purchase that much easier, confident about what’s in your budget. We also have a tool available through our website to calculate your car payments, so once you know your price, trade-in value, and interest rate, you can know ahead of time what you’ll be paying every month. We sincerely believe that every part of the car buying experience should be stress-free, most of all financing.

Finance Your Vehicle

Browse New and Used Vehicles in Marietta, GA Today

We carry a wide selection of both new and used vehicles from brands you know and trust. Our inventory includes Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram vehicles of all models, so you’re sure to find a vehicle that meets your needs. You can even find regularly updated specials on both new and used models. If you don’t see a model you were hoping to find in the specials, check back again later and you might just find it at a better rate! Contact our sales team for more information about these excellent specials.

Shop New Inventory
Shop Used Inventory

Schedule a Test Drive in Marietta, GA Today

Once you’ve found a vehicle that suits your needs, you should schedule a test drive right away. Through the vehicle’s page in our inventory, you’ll be able to schedule a time to try what could be the next car of your dreams. All we need is a little information from you such as your name and contact details, and we can set a time from there. This is the best way to know for sure that this is the car for you, and we absolutely recommend it. Browse our inventory today and contact our team for more information.

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.